Monday, September 22, 2014

The Exco Team that guided us in 2013/2014

Meet the Carryou Executive Committee for 2013/2014. A new Exco team has now been elected to continue building on the successes of these dedicated people.

BACK ROW: Mr. Tony Jamison, Dr. Reis Robeiro, Mrs. Susan Tsambo, Ms. Maria Phaledi,
Mr. Bongani Mchunu, Ms. Pamela Serage, Ms. Sandra Adams, Rev. David Dlhadlha, Rev. Lawrence Mabaso.
FRONT ROW: Ms. Patricia Semeno, Mrs. Pamela Jamison, Mrs. Thembi Matuwane.

No comments:

Post a Comment